telephone +44 (0)1773 527210
email info@national-auto.co.uk
National Auto - Clutch and Brake Technology
contact us

contactus

If you would like more information about National, or our range of clutch and brake products, please contact us using the details below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. 

To find out who to contact for a particular query, please visit our customer support or management contacts sections. 

 

Tel: +44 (0)1773 527210

Fax: +44 (0)1773 527211

Email: info@national-auto.co.uk 

 

Address

MJ Allen National Autoparts Ltd
Wimsey Way
Alfreton Trading Estate
Somercotes, Derbyshire
DE55 4LS
England

 

Company Information

MJ Allen National Autoparts Ltd 
Registered In England No. 1861858
Registered Office: 
Hilton Road
Ashford
Kent
TN23 1EW

 

 


 

Our customer support team

The following personnel are available for customer support:

 

UK Area Representatives

David Price - Northern Sales Executive
email:  davidp@national-auto.co.uk

 

Derek Parsons - Southern Sales Executive
email:  derekp@national-auto.co.uk

 

UK Sales & Customer Service

Angela Ferlinc
email:  angelaf@national-auto.co.uk   

 

Export Sales & Customer Service

Julie Lacasse
email:  juliel@national-auto.co.uk

 

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Karen Nevill
email:  karenn@national-auto.co.uk

 

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Jake Skevington
email:  jakes@national-auto.co.uk

 

Business Development 

Lee Houghton
email:  leeh@national-auto.co.uk

 

Technical & Warranty Enquiries

Mick Simons
email:  micks@national-auto.co.uk

 

Richard Calland
email:  richardc@national-auto.co.uk

 

Catalogue Enquiries

Nick Ritchie 
email:  nickr@national-auto.co.uk

 

Sean Crossey 
email:  seanc@national-auto.co.uk

 

 

 


 

Our management team:

Managing Director 

David Houlden
email:  davidh@national-auto.co.uk

 

Technical Director

Andrew Clay
email:  andrewc@national-auto.co.uk

 

Supply Chain Director 

Kevin Hall
email:  kevinh@national-auto.co.uk

 

Sales Manager 

Gary Walker
email:  garyw@national-auto.co.uk

 

Purchasing Manager

John Ferlinc 
email:  johnf@national-auto.co.uk

 

Finance Manager

Fiona Clews
email:  fionac@national-auto.co.uk

 

Operations Manager

David Collins
email:  davidc@national-auto.co.uk

 

HR Manager

Lucy Smith
email:  lucys@national-auto.co.uk